CDP Europe

CDP Europe – part of the CDP global network – helps to pave the way for a co-ordinated European mandatory and integrated reporting, working closely with the European Institutions and individual Member States governments. CDP Europe provides support and advice to governments establishing both voluntary and mandatory corporate environmental reporting systems, integrated reporting of climate change information within mainstream annual reports, the harmonization of methodologies to measure greenhouse gas emissions and best practice in terms of carbon management for companies.

I have no doubt that creating internationally accepted metrics, such those developed by CDP, is but a first step on the urgent journey to set ambitious climate performance targets. The time has now come to make these targets more binding at corporate, investor and government level.

Ségolène Royal

French Minister of Ecology, Sustainable Development and Energy

1784

European companies disclosed through CDP in 2015

46%

of companies in the Climate A list 2015 are European

72%

of European companies identify opportunities related to water in 2015.

How are investors using data?

CDP Europe offices

Contact the CDP Europe co-ordination team

Steven Tebbe
Managing Director
steven.tebbe@cdp.net


Mirjam Wolfrum
Director Policy and Reporting
mirjam.wolfrum@cdp.net


Raffaella Colombo (Brussels office)
Public Affairs and Communications Manager
raffaella.colombo@cdp.net


CDP Europe address (head office)
Reinhardtstraße 19, 10117 Berlin, Germany

Regional contacts

Laurent Babikian
Director Benelux and France
laurent.babikian@cdp.net


Lennart Dahlgrün
Project Officer Central Eastern Europe
lennart.dahlgruen@cdp.net


Susan Dreyer
Director DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)
susan.dreyer@cdp.net


Diana Guzman
Director Southern Europe (Italy, Spain, Portugal)
diana.guzman@cdp.net


Salla Sulasuo
Head of Nordic office (Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden)
salla.sulasuo@cdp.net


Rosie Mackenzie
Senior Project Officer UK
rosie.mackenzie@cdp.net


Co-funded by the Life+ Programme
of the European Union

CDP Europe’s water program
is funded by

Regional donor
 

 
   
 
 
  © 2016 CDP Worldwide, Registered Charity no. 1122330.
A company limited by guarantee registered in England no. 05013650